You are viewing a simplified version of our website as you either have CSS disabled, or your web browser doesn't appear to support the latest web standards.



 

LOGIN

forgot password?

Navigation


Block User Block User     
Asian71 - Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahe Wabarakatuh

About Me...


My friends would describe me as down to earth, easy going, honest, and trust worthy...at least I think that's what they would say. :)
Im not saying I m perfect .I know no one in the world are perfect. But I can say myself I done nothing serious in my life which is effect rest of my life .
I am working in a school n workin in retail shop s well :)

I m not saying myself as a practising muslim but it's true that i always try to follow islam n i always try to pray five times daily. Alhamdulillah

If u like to see my pictures and want to know more about me please don't hesitate just send me request and text.
Thanks for reading my profile.
What am I looking for?
I'm looking for someone caring, loving, simplistic and fun-loving in nature. Reigious, good mind and cultural core values are the most important.
Please before contact with me read carefully my profile. No one come here for fun here i think. Bcoz Please i Don't like to waste my time and urs . Another think I hv to say that I m not born In uk
Take care . Allahhafez.
Thanks and best of luck for ur search .
   
My Details
Username: Asian71
Age: 29
Gender: Male
County/State: England, Greater London
Country: United Kingdom United Kingdom
Distance: unknown
Last Active: Longer than 3 months
Registration Reason: I'm registering to find myself a partner
Website Address: http://uk.singlemuslim.com/asian71
Religion
Religiousness: Religious
Sect: Sunni
Looking for someone who wears a Hijab: Prefer not to say
Beard: Prefer not to say
Revert: No
Halaal: I always keep halaal
Salaah: Usually
Education and Language
Education Level: Masters degree
Subject Studied: Accounting
Profession: Retail
Job Title: Sales assistant, Teaching Assistant
First Language: Bengali
Second Language: English
Personal Information
Citizenship: Other
Origin: Bangladesh
Relocation: Nationally
Income: Prefer not to say
Marry Within: Unsure
Marital Status: Never married
Has Children: No
Would Like Children: Yes
Living: Alone
Height: 1.68 metres (5' 6")
Build: Athletic
Hair: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Smoke: No