You are viewing a simplified version of our website as you either have CSS disabled, or your web browser doesn't appear to support the latest web standards.



forgot password?


Block User Block User     
emmybabyyy - american convert

About Me...

My name is emily. I am 21 years old. I converted to Islam about a year ago. Im from columbus, oh. I have twin sons, Zayne & Zayden, that are my life. I like to have fun and to laugh. i love sports, mainly football and basketball. i dont know much about the religion, but i really want to learn more.
What am I looking for?
I am looking for a serious relationship leading to marriage. Someone who is religious, and serious about life. I want a guy that knows how to treat a lady right. A guy that can help me grow in the religion and help me become the muslimah i wanna be.
My Details
Username: emmybabyyy
Age: 22
Gender: Female
County/State: Ohio, Columbus
Country: United States United States
Distance: unknown
Last Active: Last Week
Registration Reason: I'm registering to find myself a partner
Website Address:
Religiousness: Somewhat religious
Sect: Just Muslim
Hijab: Prefer not to say
Looking for someone with a Beard: Yes
Revert: Yes
Halaal: I do not keep halaal
Salaah: Sometimes
Education and Language
Education Level: Other
Subject Studied:
Profession: Sales
Job Title:
First Language: English
Second Language:
Personal Information
Citizenship: American
Origin: United States
Relocation: Locally
Income: 15,000 - 25,000
Marry Within: As soon as possible
Marital Status: Never married
Has Children: Yes
Would Like Children: Yes
Living: With family
Height: 1.55 metres (5' 1")
Build: Medium
Hair: Blonde
Eye Colour: Blue
Smoke: No